Unsere Gemeindeleitung besteht aus dem Pastor und fünf zusätzlich gewählten Ältesten.


Pastor

Boris Schmidt

pastor@fegwissenbach.de

(0 27 74) 92 28 41


Gemeindeleitung

Frank Ortmann

frank.ortmann@fegwissenbach.de


Gemeindeleitung

Jochen Hain

jochen.hain@fegwissenbach.de


Gemeindeleitung

Katharina Lotz

katharina.lotz@fegwissenbach.de


Gemeindeleitung

Simone Hain

simone.hain@fegwissenbach.de


Gemeindeleitung

Tobias Bastian

tobias.bastian@fegwissenbach.de

(0 27 74) 92 42 37